Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Past Presidents
Share |

EPCNYC Past Presidents

The Estate Planning Council of New York City is indebted to the dedication and hardwork of our past presidents.
We would like to honor and recognize their service here.

1959-1960 David Stock (Law)* 1960-1961 T.T. Shaw (Accountancy)*
1961-1962 John F. Ward (Law)* 1962-1963  Benjamin L. Stern (Life Insurance)*
 1963-1964  Arthur J. Dixon (Accountancy)*  1964-1965  J. Franklin Van Deren (Law)*
 1965-1966 Fred L. Rush (Banking)* 1966-1967  Horace S. Jenkins, Jr. (Life Insurance)
 1967-1968  Bernard Barnett (Accountancy)*  1968-1969  Martin M. Lore (Law)
 1969-1970  Thomas A. Melfe (Banking)* 1970-1971 Stanley Liss (Life Insurance)*
 1971-1972  Irving Evall (Accountancy)  1972-1973  Richard C. Flesch (Law)*
 1973-1974  Sidney H. Schneck (Banking)  1974-1975  Harry Phillips, III (Life Insurance)
 1975-1976  Leo Spandorf (Accountancy)  1976-1977  Julian S. Bush (Law)
 1977-1978  Frederic B. Moriarty (Banking)  1978-1979  Richard W. Bandfield (Life Insurance)*
1979-1980 Lawrence Newman (Law) 1980-1981 Donald F. Stubbs (Banking)
1981-1982 Morton Geller (Accountancy)* 1982-1983 Bert William Steinberg (Life Insurance)
1983-1984 Mary Lovett Nitsch (Law) 1984-1985 Robert E. Ketcham (Banking)
1985-1986 Arthur S. Hoffman (Accountancy) 1986-1987 Harvey M. Blustein (Life Insurance)
1987-1988 Theodore Propp (Law) 1988-1989 W. Michael Funk (Banking)
1989-1990 Bernard Werner (Accountancy) 1990-1991 Harold L. Wilshinsky (Life Insurance)
1991-1992 David P. Callahan (Law) 1992-1993 William J. Wilkie (Banking)
1993-1994 William H. Mears, Jr (Accountancy) 1994-1995 Leonard H. Neiman (Life Insurance)
1995-1996 Edward B. Pennfield (Law) 1996-1997 John J. Cullen (Banking)
1997-1998 Nadine Gordon Lee (Accountancy) 1998-1999 Roger Phillips (Life Insurance)
1999-2000 Stephen J. Krass (Law) 2000-2001 John F. King  (Banking)
2001-2002 Joseph V. Falanga (Accountancy) 2002-2003 Michael A. Ducore (Life Insurance)
2003-2004 Eugene J. Callahan (Law) 2004-2005 James N. Donaldson (Banking)*
2005-2006 Larry Elkin (Accountancy) 2006-2007 Michael E. Rosenzweig (Life Insurance)
2007-2008 Lee A. Snow (Law) 2008-2009 Michael J. A. Smith (Banking)
2009-2010 David M. First (Accountancy) 2010-2011 Albert B. Brodbeck (Life Insurance)
2011-2012 Karen L. Goldberg (Law) 2012-2013 Peter F. Culver (Banking)
2013-2014 Gabe Wolosky (Accountancy)
2014-2015 Steven J. Litner (Life Insurance)
 2015-2016  Daniel S. Rubin    


* Deceased

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal