Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Lunch and Learn: The New "Best Interest" Regulation for Life Insurance - What Advisors Need to Know
2/25/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
2020 Heckerling Review
3/12/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
EPCNYC: Evening Program & Dinner March 2020
3/26/2020
Location: New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Estate Planners Day 2020
5/6/2020
Location: New York    Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Estate Planners Day 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
NAEPC Webinar: TBD
5/13/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
NAEPC Webinar: TBD
7/8/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Webinar: TBD
8/12/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
NAEPC Webinar: TBD
10/14/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal