Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Diversity Committee
Share |
The Diversity Committee is new as of 2013.
This committee will be working to bring awareness and greater diversity to the Council membership and programming.

Mission Statement

To cultivate an organization and community representing a wide variety of individuals at all levels, all of whom respect, honor and celebrate the broad range of human differences among us, while also embracing the commonalities we share. It also provides each individual with the opportunity to achieve his or her full potential as the Councils goals are pursued.

The overall objective of the diversity effort is to create a culturally progressive and socially reflective organization that represents, supports and celebrates diversity at all levels.

Committee Members

Joan Antoniello - Chair
Members: Edward Avery, Michael Burke, Melissa Cilmi, Angela Lo, Michael Markiewicz

If you are interested in joining the Diversity Committee or if you have suggestions for the Committee, please contact Committee Chair Joan Antoniello.

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely